Future Events

FUTURE EVENTS 2019

Youth Pilgrimage to Walsingham     Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August 2019    

Parish Pilgrimage to Walsingham    Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August 2019

Concert by the Doncaster Ladies Choir   Saturday 7th September 2019 at 7.00 p.m.

HARVEST FESTIVAL  Sunday 29th September 2019 at 10.00 a.m.  Produce donated will be sent to Saint Wilfrid’s School for auction on Monday 30th September 2019 at 2.30 p.m.  The proceeds of the sale will be donated to charity

PATRONAL FESTIVAL – CONCELEBRATED MASS IN  CHURCH                               Principal Celebrant & Preacher: + Glyn, Bishop of Beverley                                   Saturday 12th October 2019 at 11.30 a.m.

ANNUAL MEMORIAL SERVICE – Sunday 3rd November 2019 at 5.00 p.m.    This is the Annual Service to which we invite the families and friends of all those whose funerals have taken place during the last year. All are welcome.

Christmas Fayre  Saturday 23rd November 2019 from 11.00 a.m. to 2.00 p.m.

Christmas Concert in Church by the Wheatsheaf Singers .                                              Thursday 19th December 2019 at 7.30 p.m.